
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 136 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Gremlin | 
| P: | 2 | 
| T: | 2 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample Whenever you get one or more E (energy counters), Territorial Gorger gets +2/+2 until end of turn. | 
| Flavor: | Inventors have been known to capture gremlins with the intent to release them in a rival's workshop. More often than not, that plan backfires. | 
| Set: | Prerelease Cards | 
| Number: | 136 | 
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 136 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Gremlin | 
| P: | 2 | 
| T: | 2 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample Whenever you get one or more E (energy counters), Territorial Gorger gets +2/+2 until end of turn. | 
| Flavor: | Inventors have been known to capture gremlins with the intent to release them in a rival's workshop. More often than not, that plan backfires. | 
| Set: | Prerelease Cards | 
| Number: | 136 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!