
| Rarity: | U | 
| #: | 245 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it. Equip 2 | 
| Set: | Dragons of Tarkir | 
| Number: | 245 | 
| Rarity: | U | 
| #: | 245 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it. Equip 2 | 
| Set: | Dragons of Tarkir | 
| Number: | 245 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!