
Rarity: | R |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Orgg |
P: | 6 |
T: | 6 |
Rules Text Contains: | Trample
Orgg may not attack if opponent controls an untapped creature of power greater than 2. Orgg cannot be assigned to block any creature of power greater than 2. |
Flavor: | It's bigger than it thinks. |
Set: | Fallen Empires |
Rarity: | R |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Orgg |
P: | 6 |
T: | 6 |
Rules Text Contains: | Trample
Orgg may not attack if opponent controls an untapped creature of power greater than 2. Orgg cannot be assigned to block any creature of power greater than 2. |
Flavor: | It's bigger than it thinks. |
Set: | Fallen Empires |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!