Raid — At the beginning of your end step, if you attacked with a creature this turn, target opponent puts the top four cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
Flavor:
"You won't be needing this. Or this. Or these . . ."
Set:
Ixalan
Number:
63
Rarity:
U
#:
63
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Enchantment
Rules Text Contains:
Raid — At the beginning of your end step, if you attacked with a creature this turn, target opponent puts the top four cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
Flavor:
"You won't be needing this. Or this. Or these . . ."
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!