If Mindstab Thrull attacks and is not blocked, you may sacrifice it to force the player it attacked to discard three cards. If you do so, it deals no damage during combat this turn. If that player does not have enough cards, his or her entire hand is discarded.
Set:
Fallen Empires
Rarity:
C
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Summon Thrull
P:
2
T:
2
Rules Text Contains:
If Mindstab Thrull attacks and is not blocked, you may sacrifice it to force the player it attacked to discard three cards. If you do so, it deals no damage during combat this turn. If that player does not have enough cards, his or her entire hand is discarded.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!