
Rarity: | C |
#: | 255 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Equipped creature has deathtouch as long as it's your turn. Otherwise, it has reach. Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Flavor: | "Ow! I think a wasp just stung me, cap'n." —Nirk Doobin, last words |
Set: | The Lost Caverns of Ixalan |
Number: | 255 |
Rarity: | C |
#: | 255 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Equipped creature has deathtouch as long as it's your turn. Otherwise, it has reach. Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Flavor: | "Ow! I think a wasp just stung me, cap'n." —Nirk Doobin, last words |
Set: | The Lost Caverns of Ixalan |
Number: | 255 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!