
Description: |
Errata Warning: Card Name is "Holy Punisher!!"
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field. [Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge] Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable) |
Rarity: | PR |
#: | S-PR/099EN |
Set: | S-Promo Cards |
Number: | S-PR/099EN |
Errata Warning: Card Name is "Holy Punisher!!"
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
Description: |
Errata Warning: Card Name is "Holy Punisher!!"
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field. [Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge] Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable) |
Rarity: | PR |
#: | S-PR/099EN |
Set: | S-Promo Cards |
Number: | S-PR/099EN |
Errata Warning: Card Name is "Holy Punisher!!"
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!