G, T, Discard a card from your hand: Until end of turn, if you tap a land for mana, it produces one mana of any color instead of its normal type and amount.
Flavor:
"Why should one limit oneself to the resources at hand?"
Set:
Nemesis
Number:
105
Rarity:
C
#:
105
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Creature — Spellshaper
P:
1
T:
1
Rules Text Contains:
G, T, Discard a card from your hand: Until end of turn, if you tap a land for mana, it produces one mana of any color instead of its normal type and amount.
Flavor:
"Why should one limit oneself to the resources at hand?"
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!