
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 123 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Hag Shaman |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | When Hag Hedge-Mage comes into play, if you control two or more Swamps, you may have target player discard a card.
When Hag Hedge-Mage comes into play, if you control two or more Forests, you may put target card in your graveyard on top of your library. |
| Set: | Eventide |
| Number: | 123 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 123 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Hag Shaman |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | When Hag Hedge-Mage comes into play, if you control two or more Swamps, you may have target player discard a card.
When Hag Hedge-Mage comes into play, if you control two or more Forests, you may put target card in your graveyard on top of your library. |
| Set: | Eventide |
| Number: | 123 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!