
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 15 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Goblins |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | When Goblin Snowman blocks, it does not deal or receive combat damage that turn.
T: Goblin Snowman deals 1 damage to target creature it is blocking. |
| Flavor: | “Strength in numbers? Right.”—Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician |
| Set: | Anthologies |
| Number: | 15 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 15 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Goblins |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | When Goblin Snowman blocks, it does not deal or receive combat damage that turn.
T: Goblin Snowman deals 1 damage to target creature it is blocking. |
| Flavor: | “Strength in numbers? Right.”—Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician |
| Set: | Anthologies |
| Number: | 15 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!