
Rarity: | R |
#: | 219 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
P: | 4 |
T: | 4 |
Rules Text Contains: | Menace
When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. |
Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth |
Number: | 219 |
Rarity: | R |
#: | 219 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
P: | 4 |
T: | 4 |
Rules Text Contains: | Menace
When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. |
Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth |
Number: | 219 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!