If Farrel’s Zealot attacks and is not blocked, you may choose to have it deal 3 damage to a target creature. If you do so, it deals no damage to opponent this turn.
Flavor:
Farrel, a former priest, believed Icatia was far too complacent toward the Order of the Ebon Hand.
Set:
Fallen Empires
Rarity:
C
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Summon Townsfolk
P:
2
T:
2
Rules Text Contains:
If Farrel’s Zealot attacks and is not blocked, you may choose to have it deal 3 damage to a target creature. If you do so, it deals no damage to opponent this turn.
Flavor:
Farrel, a former priest, believed Icatia was far too complacent toward the Order of the Ebon Hand.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!