If target creature attacks and is not blocked, it may deal X+2 damage to any other target creature, where X is the power of the creature Farrel’s Mantle enchants. If it does so, it deals no damage to opponent this turn.
Set:
Fallen Empires
Rarity:
U
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Enchant Creature
Rules Text Contains:
If target creature attacks and is not blocked, it may deal X+2 damage to any other target creature, where X is the power of the creature Farrel’s Mantle enchants. If it does so, it deals no damage to opponent this turn.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!