
| Rarity: | M |
| #: | 253 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
| Rules Text Contains: | Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack. |
| Flavor: | “When I said I needed a hand, I didn’t mean this.”
—Gerrard Capashen |
| Set: | Double Masters |
| Number: | 253 |
| Rarity: | M |
| #: | 253 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
| Rules Text Contains: | Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack. |
| Flavor: | “When I said I needed a hand, I didn’t mean this.”
—Gerrard Capashen |
| Set: | Double Masters |
| Number: | 253 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!