
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 191 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Instant |
| Rules Text Contains: | Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can`t be regenerated this turn.
Flashback 3R (You may play this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then remove it from the game.) |
| Set: | Odyssey |
| Number: | 191 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 191 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Instant |
| Rules Text Contains: | Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can`t be regenerated this turn.
Flashback 3R (You may play this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then remove it from the game.) |
| Set: | Odyssey |
| Number: | 191 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!