
| Rarity: | C | 
| #: | 119 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
 Whenever a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard, you may attach Dredging Claw to it. Equip 1B (1B: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)  | 
      
| Set: | The Brothers' War | 
| Number: | 119 | 
| Rarity: | C | 
| #: | 119 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
 Whenever a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard, you may attach Dredging Claw to it. Equip 1B (1B: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)  | 
      
| Set: | The Brothers' War | 
| Number: | 119 | 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!