
Rarity: | S |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
Rules Text Contains: | Imprint — When Chrome Mox comes into play, you may remove a nonartifact, nonland card in your hand from the game. (The removed card is imprinted on this artifact.)
T: Add one mana of any of the imprinted card's colors to your mana pool. Not a Tournament Legal card. |
Set: | World Championship Decks |
Rarity: | S |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
Rules Text Contains: | Imprint — When Chrome Mox comes into play, you may remove a nonartifact, nonland card in your hand from the game. (The removed card is imprinted on this artifact.)
T: Add one mana of any of the imprinted card's colors to your mana pool. Not a Tournament Legal card. |
Set: | World Championship Decks |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!