
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 167 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Human Barbarian | 
| P: | 5 | 
| T: | 3 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample When Caves of Chaos Adventurer enters the battlefield, you take the initiative. Whenever Caves of Chaos Adventurer attacks, exile the top card of your library. If you've completed a dungeon, you may play that card this turn without paying its mana cost. Otherwise, you may play that card this turn. | 
| Set: | Prerelease Cards | 
| Number: | 167 | 
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 167 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Human Barbarian | 
| P: | 5 | 
| T: | 3 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample When Caves of Chaos Adventurer enters the battlefield, you take the initiative. Whenever Caves of Chaos Adventurer attacks, exile the top card of your library. If you've completed a dungeon, you may play that card this turn without paying its mana cost. Otherwise, you may play that card this turn. | 
| Set: | Prerelease Cards | 
| Number: | 167 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!