
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 157 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin Shaman |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Each Goblin you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.
Each Elemental you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures. |
| Flavor: | "As far as I can tell, that frog dangling from the stick serves absolutely no purpose whatsoever." —Gaddock Teeg |
| Set: | Lorwyn |
| Number: | 157 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 157 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin Shaman |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Each Goblin you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.
Each Elemental you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures. |
| Flavor: | "As far as I can tell, that frog dangling from the stick serves absolutely no purpose whatsoever." —Gaddock Teeg |
| Set: | Lorwyn |
| Number: | 157 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!