
| Rarity: | M |
| #: | 357 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Elemental |
| P: | 5 |
| T: | 7 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Reach
You may play lands from your graveyard. If a land entering the battlefield causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time. |
| Set: | Zendikar Rising |
| Number: | 357 |
| Rarity: | M |
| #: | 357 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Elemental |
| P: | 5 |
| T: | 7 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Reach
You may play lands from your graveyard. If a land entering the battlefield causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time. |
| Set: | Zendikar Rising |
| Number: | 357 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!