
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 68 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Eldrazi Processor |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 5 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Devoid (This card has no color.)
When Ulamog's Reclaimer enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Set: | Battle for Zendikar |
| Number: | 68 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 68 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Eldrazi Processor |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 5 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Devoid (This card has no color.)
When Ulamog's Reclaimer enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Set: | Battle for Zendikar |
| Number: | 68 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!