
| Rarity: | C | 
| #: | 143 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin Rogue | 
| P: | 1 | 
| T: | 1 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | T: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn. | 
| Flavor: | "You never know what's going to be in goblin tunnels. Even in the best case, there will still be goblins." —Sachir, Akoum Expeditionary House | 
| Set: | Magic 2011 (M11) | 
| Number: | 143 | 
| Rarity: | C | 
| #: | 143 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin Rogue | 
| P: | 1 | 
| T: | 1 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | T: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn. | 
| Flavor: | "You never know what's going to be in goblin tunnels. Even in the best case, there will still be goblins." —Sachir, Akoum Expeditionary House | 
| Set: | Magic 2011 (M11) | 
| Number: | 143 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!