
| Rarity: | U | 
| #: | 15 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Goblins | 
| P: | 1 | 
| T: | 1 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | When Goblin Snowman blocks, it does not deal or receive combat damage that turn. T: Goblin Snowman deals 1 damage to target creature it is blocking. | 
| Flavor: | “Strength in numbers? Right.”—Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician | 
| Set: | Anthologies | 
| Number: | 15 | 
| Rarity: | U | 
| #: | 15 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Goblins | 
| P: | 1 | 
| T: | 1 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | When Goblin Snowman blocks, it does not deal or receive combat damage that turn. T: Goblin Snowman deals 1 damage to target creature it is blocking. | 
| Flavor: | “Strength in numbers? Right.”—Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician | 
| Set: | Anthologies | 
| Number: | 15 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!