
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 219 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin | 
| P: | 4 | 
| T: | 4 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Menace When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. | 
| Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth | 
| Number: | 219 | 
| Rarity: | R | 
| #: | 219 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin | 
| P: | 4 | 
| T: | 4 | 
| Rules Text Contains: | Menace When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. | 
| Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth | 
| Number: | 219 | 
 
 
 
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!