
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 121 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Lizard |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | 1G: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Play this ability only once each turn.
Madness 0 (You may play this card for its madness cost at time you discard it from your hand.) |
| Set: | Torment |
| Number: | 121 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 121 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Lizard |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | 1G: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Play this ability only once each turn.
Madness 0 (You may play this card for its madness cost at time you discard it from your hand.) |
| Set: | Torment |
| Number: | 121 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!