3, T: Target non-wall creature must attack. At end of turn, destroy that creature if it could not attack. Use this ability only during the creature’s controller’s turn before the attack. The creature’s controller may counter this effect by paying X, where X is equal to the creature’s casting cost. Arcum’s Whistle does not affect creatures brought under their controller’s control this turn.
Set:
Ice Age
Rarity:
U
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Artifact
Rules Text Contains:
3, T: Target non-wall creature must attack. At end of turn, destroy that creature if it could not attack. Use this ability only during the creature’s controller’s turn before the attack. The creature’s controller may counter this effect by paying X, where X is equal to the creature’s casting cost. Arcum’s Whistle does not affect creatures brought under their controller’s control this turn.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!