
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 73 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Wizard |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | U, T: Target creature gains flying until end of turn.
B, T: Target creature gets -2/-0 until end of turn. |
| Flavor: | "The blessings of Gaea alone are no longer enough." |
| Set: | Apocalypse |
| Number: | 73 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 73 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Wizard |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | U, T: Target creature gains flying until end of turn.
B, T: Target creature gets -2/-0 until end of turn. |
| Flavor: | "The blessings of Gaea alone are no longer enough." |
| Set: | Apocalypse |
| Number: | 73 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!