
Rarity: | C |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Merfolk |
P: | 1 |
T: | 1 |
Rules Text Contains: | U, T: Counters a target spell if caster of target spell does not pay an additional 1. Play this ability as an interrupt. |
Flavor: | "Come back, cowards! Everyone knows Merfolk can't wield magic!"
—Pashadar Dirf, Goblin Flotilla Commander, last words |
Set: | Fallen Empires |
Rarity: | C |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Merfolk |
P: | 1 |
T: | 1 |
Rules Text Contains: | U, T: Counters a target spell if caster of target spell does not pay an additional 1. Play this ability as an interrupt. |
Flavor: | "Come back, cowards! Everyone knows Merfolk can't wield magic!"
—Pashadar Dirf, Goblin Flotilla Commander, last words |
Set: | Fallen Empires |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!