Equipped creature has T: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Equip 3 (3: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card comes into play unattached and stays in play if the creature leaves play.)
Set:
Mirrodin
Number:
270
Rarity:
C
#:
270
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Artifact Equipment
Rules Text Contains:
Equipped creature has T: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Equip 3 (3: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card comes into play unattached and stays in play if the creature leaves play.)
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!