
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 145 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment |
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature has "2, T This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, untap this creature."
Whenever a Shaman creature comes into play, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it. Equip 4 |
| Set: | Morningtide |
| Number: | 145 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 145 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment |
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature has "2, T This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, untap this creature."
Whenever a Shaman creature comes into play, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it. Equip 4 |
| Set: | Morningtide |
| Number: | 145 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!