
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 236 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Spitfire Handler can't block creatures with power greater than Spitfire Handler's power.
R: Spitfire Handler gets +1/+0 until end of turn. |
| Flavor: | "Wait 'til Toggo sees this!" |
| Set: | Onslaught |
| Number: | 236 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 236 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Spitfire Handler can't block creatures with power greater than Spitfire Handler's power.
R: Spitfire Handler gets +1/+0 until end of turn. |
| Flavor: | "Wait 'til Toggo sees this!" |
| Set: | Onslaught |
| Number: | 236 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!