
| Rarity: | S |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | T: Sparksmith deals X damage to target creature and X damage to you, where X is the number of Goblins in play.
Not a Tournament Legal card. |
| Flavor: | "If it didn't hurt, how would I know it worked?" |
| Set: | World Championship Decks |
| Rarity: | S |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 1 |
| Rules Text Contains: | T: Sparksmith deals X damage to target creature and X damage to you, where X is the number of Goblins in play.
Not a Tournament Legal card. |
| Flavor: | "If it didn't hurt, how would I know it worked?" |
| Set: | World Championship Decks |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!