
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 70 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature attacks, draw a card, then discard a card."
Equip Pirate 1 Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Flavor: | "Landlubbers just don't understand the value of a proper hat." |
| Set: | The Lost Caverns of Ixalan |
| Number: | 70 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 70 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
| Rules Text Contains: | Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature attacks, draw a card, then discard a card."
Equip Pirate 1 Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Flavor: | "Landlubbers just don't understand the value of a proper hat." |
| Set: | The Lost Caverns of Ixalan |
| Number: | 70 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!