
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 191 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
| Rules Text Contains: | T, Sacrifice Panic Spellbomb: Target creature can't block this turn.
When Panic Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay R. If you do, draw a card. |
| Set: | Scars of Mirrodin |
| Number: | 191 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 191 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact |
| Rules Text Contains: | T, Sacrifice Panic Spellbomb: Target creature can't block this turn.
When Panic Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay R. If you do, draw a card. |
| Set: | Scars of Mirrodin |
| Number: | 191 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!