
| Rarity: | R |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Orgg |
| P: | 6 |
| T: | 6 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample
Orgg cannot attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater. Orgg cannot be assigned to block any creature with power 3 or greater. |
| Flavor: | It's bigger than it thinks. |
| Set: | Fifth Edition |
| Rarity: | R |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Summon Orgg |
| P: | 6 |
| T: | 6 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Trample
Orgg cannot attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater. Orgg cannot be assigned to block any creature with power 3 or greater. |
| Flavor: | It's bigger than it thinks. |
| Set: | Fifth Edition |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!