Cannot be declared as attacking unless at least two other creatures are also declared as attacking. Cannot be assigned to block unless at least two other creatures are also assigned to block.
Set:
Ice Age
Rarity:
C
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Creature Orcs
P:
2
T:
2
Rules Text Contains:
Cannot be declared as attacking unless at least two other creatures are also declared as attacking. Cannot be assigned to block unless at least two other creatures are also assigned to block.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!