
| Rarity: | P |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Snake |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn't blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian deals no combat damage this turn. |
| Flavor: |
"I will . . . tell thee more than thou hast wit to ask."
—Christopher Marlowe, Doctor Faustus |
| Set: | FNM Promos |
| Rarity: | P |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Snake |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn't blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian deals no combat damage this turn. |
| Flavor: |
"I will . . . tell thee more than thou hast wit to ask."
—Christopher Marlowe, Doctor Faustus |
| Set: | FNM Promos |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!