
Rarity: | U |
#: | 157 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
Rules Text Contains: | O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with 3 or more power.
Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample. Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Set: | Saviors of Kamigawa |
Number: | 157 |
Rarity: | U |
#: | 157 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
Rules Text Contains: | O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with 3 or more power.
Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample. Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Set: | Saviors of Kamigawa |
Number: | 157 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!