Follow us!

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Free shipping on orders over £25

Get in touch with us

Item has been added

Get 20% off!arrow_drop_up

Lavaclaw Reaches (Extended Art) (Universes Beyond: Doctor Who) (505)

£0.10
Unit price  per 
history

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Rarity: R
#: 505
Creature Type or Sub Type: Land
Rules Text Contains: Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped.
T: Add B or R.
1BR: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "X: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.
Set: Universes Beyond: Doctor Who
Number: 505
Image for Lavaclaw Reaches (Extended Art) (Universes Beyond: Doctor Who) (505) - Magic: The Gathering
Lavaclaw Reaches (Extended Art) (Universes Beyond: Doctor Who) (505)
local_offer

Recommended for you

Recently viewed

Recently viewed