
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 539 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Sorcery |
| Rules Text Contains: | Damage can't be prevented this turn. If a source you control would deal damage this turn to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, it deals triple that damage instead.
Flashback 4RRR (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth |
| Number: | 539 |
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 539 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Sorcery |
| Rules Text Contains: | Damage can't be prevented this turn. If a source you control would deal damage this turn to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, it deals triple that damage instead.
Flashback 4RRR (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Set: | Commander: The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth |
| Number: | 539 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!