
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 9 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Human Samurai |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a Samurai you control is put into a graveyard from play, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Indebted Samurai. |
| Flavor: | "Forgive me, Saburo. I could not save you. But your blade will not rest in my hand." |
| Set: | Betrayers of Kamigawa |
| Number: | 9 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 9 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Human Samurai |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a Samurai you control is put into a graveyard from play, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Indebted Samurai. |
| Flavor: | "Forgive me, Saburo. I could not save you. But your blade will not rest in my hand." |
| Set: | Betrayers of Kamigawa |
| Number: | 9 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!