
Rarity: | R |
#: | 93 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Tyranid |
P: | 1 |
T: | 1 |
Rules Text Contains: | Ravenous (This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. If X is 5 or more, draw a card when it enters.)
Endless Swarm — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 2G. If you do, return Hormagaunt Horde from your graveyard to your hand. |
Set: | Universes Beyond: Warhammer 40,000 |
Number: | 93 |
Rarity: | R |
#: | 93 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Tyranid |
P: | 1 |
T: | 1 |
Rules Text Contains: | Ravenous (This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. If X is 5 or more, draw a card when it enters.)
Endless Swarm — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 2G. If you do, return Hormagaunt Horde from your graveyard to your hand. |
Set: | Universes Beyond: Warhammer 40,000 |
Number: | 93 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!