U: Homarid Warrior may not be the target of spells or effects until end of turn and does not untap as normal during your next untap phase. If Homarid Warrior is untapped, tap it.
Set:
Fallen Empires
Rarity:
C
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Summon Homarid
P:
3
T:
3
Rules Text Contains:
U: Homarid Warrior may not be the target of spells or effects until end of turn and does not untap as normal during your next untap phase. If Homarid Warrior is untapped, tap it.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!