
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 258 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Land |
| Rules Text Contains: | If you control two or more other lands, Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield tapped.
T: Add B. 3B: Until end of turn, Hive of the Eye Tyrant becomes a 3/3 black Beholder creature with menace and “Whenever this creature attacks, exile target card from defending player’s graveyard.” It’s still a land. |
| Set: | Promo Pack: Adventures in the Forgotten Realms |
| Number: | 258 |
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 258 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Land |
| Rules Text Contains: | If you control two or more other lands, Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield tapped.
T: Add B. 3B: Until end of turn, Hive of the Eye Tyrant becomes a 3/3 black Beholder creature with menace and “Whenever this creature attacks, exile target card from defending player’s graveyard.” It’s still a land. |
| Set: | Promo Pack: Adventures in the Forgotten Realms |
| Number: | 258 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!