
Rarity: | R |
#: | 126 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Beast |
P: | 6 |
T: | 8 |
Rules Text Contains: | At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Gurzigost unless you put two cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library.
GG, Discard a card from your hand: You may have Gurzigost deal its combat damage to defending player this turn as though it weren't blocked. |
Set: | Torment |
Number: | 126 |
Rarity: | R |
#: | 126 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Beast |
P: | 6 |
T: | 8 |
Rules Text Contains: | At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Gurzigost unless you put two cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library.
GG, Discard a card from your hand: You may have Gurzigost deal its combat damage to defending player this turn as though it weren't blocked. |
Set: | Torment |
Number: | 126 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!