As long as Guardian beast is untapped, your non-creature artifacts cannot be further enchanted, destroyed, or taken under someone else’s control. If something occurs that would destroy Guardian Beast and artifacts simultaneously, the Guardian Beast is destroyed but your artifacts are not. If an artifact is enchanted or stolen while Guardian Beast is tapped, it remains so when Guardian Beast becomes untapped.
Set:
Oversize Cards
Rarity:
P
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Summon Guardian
P:
2
T:
4
Rules Text Contains:
As long as Guardian beast is untapped, your non-creature artifacts cannot be further enchanted, destroyed, or taken under someone else’s control. If something occurs that would destroy Guardian Beast and artifacts simultaneously, the Guardian Beast is destroyed but your artifacts are not. If an artifact is enchanted or stolen while Guardian Beast is tapped, it remains so when Guardian Beast becomes untapped.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!