
Rarity: | C |
#: | 86 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Zombie |
P: | 2 |
T: | 2 |
Rules Text Contains: | Madness 1B (If you discard this card, you may play it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)
When Grave Scrabbler comes into play, if its madness cost was paid, you may return target creature card in a graveyard to its owner's hand. |
Set: | Future Sight |
Number: | 86 |
Rarity: | C |
#: | 86 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Zombie |
P: | 2 |
T: | 2 |
Rules Text Contains: | Madness 1B (If you discard this card, you may play it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)
When Grave Scrabbler comes into play, if its madness cost was paid, you may return target creature card in a graveyard to its owner's hand. |
Set: | Future Sight |
Number: | 86 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!