
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 110 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 4 |
| T: | 4 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Menace When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. |
| Set: | Oath of the Gatewatch |
| Number: | 110 |
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 110 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Goblin |
| P: | 4 |
| T: | 4 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Menace When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. |
| Set: | Oath of the Gatewatch |
| Number: | 110 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!