
Description: | [Set] You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field. [Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn. [Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn. |
Rarity: | R |
#: | D-BT02A-EB03/0030EN |
Set: | Four Dimensions |
Number: | D-BT02A-EB03/0030EN |
[Set]
You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field.
[Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field.
[Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
Description: | [Set] You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field. [Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn. [Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn. |
Rarity: | R |
#: | D-BT02A-EB03/0030EN |
Set: | Four Dimensions |
Number: | D-BT02A-EB03/0030EN |
[Set]
You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field.
[Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
You may only [Set] one "Gate of Verdict, -Judgement-" on your field.
[Act] Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is a Executioners among the put cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Act] Pay 3 gauge. If you do, put a Executioners from your drop zone into your hand. Then, if there are fifteen or more Executioners in your drop zone, draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!