
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 97 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Sorcery |
| Rules Text Contains: | Target opponent discards a card. If mana from a Treasure was spent to cast this spell, instead that player reveals their hand, you choose a nonland card from it, then that player discards that card. |
| Flavor: | "I'll know what you know soon enough."
—Nihiloor, Xanathar Guild spymaster |
| Set: | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms |
| Number: | 97 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 97 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Sorcery |
| Rules Text Contains: | Target opponent discards a card. If mana from a Treasure was spent to cast this spell, instead that player reveals their hand, you choose a nonland card from it, then that player discards that card. |
| Flavor: | "I'll know what you know soon enough."
—Nihiloor, Xanathar Guild spymaster |
| Set: | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms |
| Number: | 97 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!